Rimini Protokoll office

>>> postal address: c/o Hebbel am Ufer/HAU 1
Stresemannstraße 29
10963 Berlin
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 2000506104
Fax: +49 (0)30 - 2000506131


Helgard Haug: haug@rimini-protokoll.de
Stefan Kaegi: kaegi@rimini-protokoll.de
Daniel Wetzel: daniel.wetzel23@gmail.com

Juliane Männel
Production Manager: Do's & Don'ts, Chinchilla Arschloch, waswas
Artistic Company Manager 
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 2000506105
Email: maennel@rimini-protokoll.de

Maitén Arns
Administration and Finance
Production Manager: win><win, 100% City, Granma. Trombones from Havana
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 2000506110
E-Mail: arns@rimini-protokoll.de

Alexandra Lauck
Communication and Public Relations
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 2000506104
E-Mail: lauck@rimini-protokoll.de

Louise Stölting
Production Manager: Home Visit Europe, Feast of Food, Utopolis
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 2000506102
Email: stoelting@rimini-protokoll.de

Epona Hamdan
Production Manager: Remote X, Uncanny Valley
Tel: +49 (0)30-2000506103
Email: hamdan@rimini-protokoll.de
As representative March - April 2020
Monica Ferrari 
Produktionsleitung: Remote X, Uncanny Valley
Tel: +49 (0)30-2000506103
E-Mail: ferrari@rimini-protokoll.de
 
Renée Merkel
Collaboration on Production
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 2000506110
E-Mail: merkel@rimini-protokoll.de
 
Please send applications to:
Louise Stölting
 
Collaboration on Production:
Judith Paletta
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 2000506134
 
Federico Schwindt
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 2000506134