Rimini Protokoll office

>>> postal address: c/o Hebbel am Ufer/HAU 1
Stresemannstraße 29
10963 Berlin

Tel: +49 (0)30 - 2000506104
Fax: +49 (0)30 - 2000506131

Helgard Haug: haug@rimini-protokoll.de
Stefan Kaegi: kaegi@rimini-protokoll.de
Daniel Wetzel: wetzel@rimini-protokoll.de

Juliane Männel
Artistic Company Manager 
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 2000506105
Email: maennel@rimini-protokoll.de

Maitén Arns
Administration and Finance
Production Manager win><win, 100% City, Nietos de la revolución (AT)
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 2000506110
E-Mail: arns@rimini-protokoll.de

Daniela Bellm
Communication and Public Relations
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 2000506104
E-Mail: bellm@rimini-protokoll.de

Anna Florin
Production Manager Home Visit Europe
Production Manager guest performances State 1-4
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 2000506102
Email: florin@rimini-protokoll.de

Epona Hamdan
Production Manager Remote X
Tel: +49 (0)30-2000506103
Email: hamdan@rimini-protokoll.de

Jessica Páez
Project Koordination State 1 – 4
Tel: +49 30 397 87 182
E-Mail: Jessica.paez@hkw.de

 

Caroline Gentz
on maternity leave